IGT to Report Second Quarter 2017 Results August 1 2017

LONDON, U.K. – July 13, 2017 – International Game Technology PLC (“IGT”) (NYSE:IGT) will report second quarter 2017 results for the period ended June 30, 2017 on Tuesday, August 1, 2017.
 
The Company will host a conference call and live webcast to discuss the results.
 
Conference call:
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
8:00 a.m. EDT / 1:00 p.m. BST / 2:00 p.m. CEST
 
United Kingdom: +44 (0) 20 3427 1915
Outside the United Kingdom: +1 877 280 1254
Conference ID/Confirmation Code: 3185617
 
Webcast:
A live webcast may be accessed along with accompanying slides under “News, Events & Presentations” in the Investor Relations section of IGT’s website at www.IGT.com. A replay of the webcast will be available on the website following the live event.
 
Telephone replay:
A telephone replay of the call will be available for one week:
 
United Kingdom: +44 (0) 20 3427 0598
Outside the United Kingdom: +1 347 366 9565
Conference ID/Confirmation Code: 3185617
 
About IGT
IGT (NYSE: IGT) is the global leader in gaming. We enable players to experience their favorite games across all channels and regulated segments, from Gaming Machines and Lotteries to Interactive and Social Gaming. Leveraging a wealth of premium content, substantial investment in innovation, in-depth customer intelligence, operational expertise and leading-edge technology, our gaming solutions anticipate the demands of consumers  wherever they decide to play. We have a well-established local presence and relationships with governments and regulators in more than 100 countries around the
world, and create value by adhering to the highest standards of service, integrity, and responsibility. IGT has over 12,000 employees. For more information, please visit www.IGT.com.